admin/ July 10, 2014/ Blog, Uncategorized

The Chair may accept applicants for international Erasmus Mundus program AESOP, of which is a partner URJC, and with which the European Union finances mobilities of PDI and PAS for 1 month and Master students, PhD and Post-doc with stays 6 a 18 months, in the following South African Universities:

University of Fort Hare
University of Pretoria
Cape Peninsula University of Technology
University of KwaZulu-Natal,
University of the Witswatersrand
University of Sale
Durban University of Technology
Limpopo University

It will open soon for the following South African Universities:

Vaal University of Technology
Mangosuthu University of Technology
Tshwane University of Technology

The program covers participants:
· Ayudas mensuales: 1000€ for students of Master / 1500€ for PhD students / 2500€ for Personal
· Gastos de viaje: round-trip ticket
· Gastos de Seguros
· Costes de Participación en el Programa

General areas of study for mobility are: Engineering and Technology, Geography and Geology, Humanities, Mathematics and computer science, Medical Sciences, natural Sciences, Social Sciences and Information and Communication.

Specific areas can be viewed on the website

Deadline for application: Until the 15 of August 2014

Application and information:

Share this Post